Site Articles Category: Garrett farm bureau update

Farm Bureau Updates

We were proud to award the top four (4) scholarship recipients this evening. From left to right, Jacob Hauser, Jarrett Miller, Emma Carr , Cam Snyder , with runner ups, Madilynn Mcgruder & Logan Mason with President Shaina Custer Saturday ! It is a pleasure to continue to support the youth in agriculture!

Translate »