Prince Georges's Board Of Directors

Prince George’s County Farm Bureau, Inc. Office Address: 13501 Molly Berry Road Brandywine, MD 20613 Phone: 301-579-6552 Email: County President – Robert “Yates” Clagett, Jr. 17011 River Airport Road Brandywine, MD 20613 Email: 2017-2018 Board of Directors President:  Yates Clagett Vice President: Kevin Conover Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer Cross District 1 Directors: Eileen Watts and Brad Miller District 2 Directors: Sandy Cross and Wade Hampton At-Large Directors: Chris Parker, Jennifer Bennett, and Susan Watson-White Women’s Leadership Committee: Jennifer Cross Young Farmers: Katy Rosche
Share This Article
Translate »