County Secretaries

Allegany County
Grace Stonestreet  19600 Old Williams Rd. Flinstone, MD 21530 (301) 707-8576 stonestreetg@ymail.com

Anne Arundel County
Chris Griffith    5643 Greenock Road • Lothian, MD 20711 • (410) 741-9212 • (410) 741-0027 (F) • aacofarmbureauinc@verizon.net

Baltimore County
Vanessa Finney    1114 Shawan Road, Suite #2 • Cockeysville, MD 21030 • (410) 666-1033
(410) 561-5610 (F) • bcfbmd@gmail.com

Calvert County
Cathy Cosgrove    1865 Horsmon Farm Lane • St. Leonard, MD 20685 • (410) 532-5761 • Jr_cathy@comcast.net

Caroline County
Joan Cesarini    915 Sunday Drive • Denton, MD 21629 • (410) 310-3432 • ccfbi@aol.com

Carroll County
P.O. Box 547 • New Windsor, MD 21776 • (410) 857-5503

Cecil County
Patty Pierce    135 North Hills Dr. • Rising Sun, MD 21911 • (410) 658-2460 • cecilfarmbureau@gmail.com

Charles County
Melinda Rice    Box 374 • La Plata, MD 20646 • (301) 259-2736 • (301) 643-4039 • ricefarms3@gmail.com

Dorchester County
Gwen Lee    206 Regulator Drive South • Cambridge, MD 21613 • (443) 205-4532 •  dorchesterfarmbureau@gmail.com • gleemd@outlook.com

Frederick County
Kelli Wilson    Box 3340 • Frederick, MD 21705 • (301) 473-1666 • kwilson@mafc.com

Garrett County
Shaina Saturday    PO Box 161 • McHenry, MD 21541 • (240) 321-2919 • ssaturday@live.com

Harford County
Alice Archer    P.O. Box 532 • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • (410) 836-7773 (W & Fax)
(443) 417-3505 (Cell) • HarfordFB@gmail.com

Howard County
Leslie Bauer    P. O. Box 7 • Dayton, MD 21036 • (410) 531-6261 • Labauer5@verizon.net

Kent County
Kara Morris     P. O. Box 732 • Chestertown, MD 21620 • (410) 778-4763 • kentfarmbureau@gmail.com

Montgomery County
Jillian Levine     Post Office Box 217  •  Damascus, MD 20872 • (240) 308-2978 • mcfarmbureausecretary@gmail.com

Prince George’s County
Jennifer Cross    11635 Rivershore Drive • Dunkirk, MD 20754 • 301-579-6552 (H) • jcross4380@yahoo.com

Queen Anne’s County
Virginia L. Albers    P.O. Box 459 • Centreville, MD 21617 • (410) 758-4076 (H) • (410) 482-9276 (F) • vlalbers@yahoo.com

St. Mary’s County
Cathy Mattingly    26737 Radio Station Way • Leonardtown, MD 20650 • (301) 475-0050 • Cmattingly59@hotmail.com

Somerset County
Donna Thomas PO Box 370 • Princess Anne, MD 21853 • donnasdream7@gmail.com

Talbot County
Lori Anders    32535 Matthews Road • Easton, MD 21601 (410) 822-1395 • secretary@talbotcountyfarmbureau.com

Washington County
JD Repp    11411 Ashton Road • Clear Spring, MD 21722 • (240) 313-5516 • reppjd@gmail.com

Wicomico County
Michelle Wright
   P.O. Box 596 • Hebron, MD 21830 • (410) 749-9587 • (443) 260-1925 (F) • wicfb@hotmail.com

Worcester County
Kirby Brewington    P.O. Box 357 • Snow Hill, MD 21863 • (410) 632-3329 (W) • worcestercountyfarmbureau@gmail.com