Young Farmer’s Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARYLAND YOUNG FARMERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jamie Tiralla (Calvert County)
jtiralla@gmail.com

Vice Chairman: Francis Moats (Frederick)
packmulefranny@hotmail.com

Maryland Farm Bureau Staffer: Parker Welch
pwelch@mdfarmbureau.com (443) 480-4059

 

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

District 1 (Allegany, Frederick, Garrett, Washington)
Francis Moats
packmulefranny@hotmail.com

District 2 (Carroll, Howard, Montgomery)
Tyler Butler
tylercbutler@gmail.com

District 3 (Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles, Prince Georges, St. Mary’s)
Jamie Tiralla
jtiralla@gmail.com

District 4 (Baltimore, Cecil, Harford)
Chris Price
c_price39@hotmail.com

District 5 (Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Talbot)
Sean & Amanda Clougherty
Sean – sean@americanfarm.com
Amanda – abclougherty@gmail.com

District 6 (Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester)
Shelby Hurley
shurley1828@aol.com

 

Thank you to our National Young Farmers & Ranchers Sponsors:

Logo.CaseIHLogo.ChevyLogo.stihl